St Matthew's School, Westminster

Governing Body Membership 2024-25

Name	Governor Type	Term From	Term To	Additional Information	Roles
Olayinka Alalade	Parent governor	11 Mar 2024	31 Aug 2024	Shortened term due to anticipated federation.	
The Rev'd Philip Chester	Foundation	Ex-Officio			Chair
Nicola Cottier	Foundation governor	11 Mar 2024	10 Mar 2028	Foundation Deanery Synod Governor	
Ms Sarah Green	Staff (Teaching) Governor	11 Dec 2023	10 Dec 2027		
Mr Mark Greenhorn	Foundation Diocesan Board of Education Appointed (LDBS)	01 Jun 2023	31 May 2027		
Mr Robert Hawker	Governance Professional				Governance Professional
Janet Hawkins	SBM			School Business Manager for St Barnabas' and St Matthew's schools.	
James Leighton	Foundation Deanery Synod Appointed	09 Jan 2023	8 Jan 2027		
Mrs Susan Lowson	Foundation Parochial Church Council Appointed	02 Mar 2023	1 Mar 2027		
Mrs Elizabeth Lyle	Foundation Parochial Church Council Appointed (PCC Of St Matthew's Westminster)	01 Sep 2021	31 Aug 2025		
Sarah Maltese	Executive Headteacher	Ex-officio			

Mr Ehsan Razavizadeh	Parent governor	28 Feb 2022	27 Feb 2026	